You are here

Reserve form

Georgia Law requires that beginning July 1, 2014, no one under 16 may operate a rented vessel on the waters of Georgia. All persons 16 and older must complete a Rental Education Course approved by the Department's Law Enforcement Division. Please view: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O9Y5nv-q4ZQ&feature=youtu.be  A certificate will be issued to persons completing this Rental Education Course. This certificate must be carried on the vessel along with proper identification.

Our cancellation policy is as follows: 72 hours prior to use date is 100% refund; 24 hours prior to use is 50% refund. Cancellations made less than 24 hours will not receive a refund.
 

You will be emailed this reservation information when the form is submitted
Please enter your phone with area code
Another phone number (not required, but would be a good idea)
:
Please enter the time you would like to rent
The minimum number of hours is two
How would you like to place a deposit on your reservation?
CAPTCHA
Are you human?
8 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.